Our Council

2022 Council

Top Row: Fred Goldman; Kathy Bruin, OLLI Director; Walter Murphy; Rufus Browning; Debra Varner

2nd Row: Ruth Weinberg; Ginny Jaquith, Membership Committee Chair; Valerie Menager; Yane Nordhav; Dina Martin

3rd Row: Jane Hudson, Course Development Committee Chair; Jolene Huey; Kay Curriden; David Perper, Curriculum Committee Chair; Paul Clermont

Not pictured: Robert Cherny


Walter Murphy

Jane Hudson, Chair, Course Development Committee

Ginny Jaquith, Chair, Membership Committee

David Perper, Chair, Curriculum Committee

  • drcamper@me.com
  • (415) 218-5179
  • Years on Council:  2019, 2020, 2021, 2022

Rufus Browning

Robert Cherny

Paul Clermont

Kay Curriden

Fred Goldman

Jolene Huey

Dina Martin

Valerie Menager

Yane Nordhav

Debra Varner

Ruth Weinberg

OLLI logo

Funding provided in part by
The Bernard Osher Foundation

Contact Us

Email: olli@sfsu.edu
Campus Locations

Get our Newsletter!

Subscribe to our mailing list

The documents on this website/webpage might not be fully accessible to persons with disabilities. We are working to fix these accessibility barriers by June 15, 2022. If you experience difficulty in accessing this content, please contact olli@sfsu.edu and we will provide you with accessible alternatives.